Fourteen teams from eight countries come together for the RLIF Oceania Cup 2019 and Great Britain Rugby League Lions Tour. Find out more about each team:

  • Australia Jillaroos Womens
  • Australia Kangaroos Mens
  • England Women Womens
  • Fetu Samoa Womens
  • Fiji BATI Mens
  • Fiji Bulikula Womens
  • GBR League Lions Mens
  • Lebanon Cedars Mens
  • New Zealand Ferns Womens
  • New Zealand Kiwis Mens
  • Papua New Guinea Mens
  • Papua New Guinea Orchids Womens
  • Toa Samoa Mens
  • Tonga Invitational XIII Mens

Tickets on sale now! Buy Tickets